sandstill.blogg.se

Tsm 4 issues
Tsm 4 issues







tsm 4 issues
  1. #TSM 4 ISSUES SERIAL#
  2. #TSM 4 ISSUES REGISTRATION#
  3. #TSM 4 ISSUES PRO#
  4. #TSM 4 ISSUES CODE#

In any case I'm glad the issue has been the programme takes up 72% of storage space and 64% of dynamic memory, so I will definitely cut out the Serial logs once I am done yikes you're right it seems I had forgotten to include the function to run the steppers.

#TSM 4 ISSUES CODE#

As such my code would end up trying to push the stepper motor to extreme values (because I thought I needed to input a negative to move to the left etc) and this caused weird things to happen, most likely this crashing as well. I forgot that the AccelStepper library's stepper.moveTo() function's argument was the absolute rather than the relative position of the stepper motor. Thanks for the replies! It seemed that the culprit was my stupidity.

tsm 4 issues

So recompiling Mysensors sketches with RF24_PA_MIN did the trick, the probably "fake" modules are doing their job. Interesting observation: increasing PA_LEVEL from PA_MIN to PA_LOW resulted in way much higher Round-Trip-Times (6000µs vs 650µs) and some failures (indicating bad transmissions), increasing to PA_LEVEL to PA_HIGH broke communication completely. Reducing PA_LEVEL is advised frequently in this forum, but I never thought of reducing to PA_MIN. So switching to PA_MIN resulted in almost flawless communication arround 5-7m (inhouse with much armoured concrete, not noticeably different from "working" NRF modules). Regarding debug output the only difference between working and dysfunctional modules was PA_LEVEL (PA_LOW vs. So back to the roots, digging out maniacbug's library, uploading test sketches (pingpair_ack) - and. All failed with !TSM:FPAR:NO REPLYġ0 defective modules in a row? Not likely. What a disappointing experience - none of the modules did its work. Maybe you should give #define MY_RF24_PA_LEVEL RF24_PA_MINīeing short of NRF modules, I ordered 10 pcs from my trusted EBAY-Seller for about 6.5€. I tried with both a power regulator for NRF24 and with a 10uF on both sides. This is gateway running on a UNO with sketch Serial Gateway from MySensors examples 0 255 3 0 9 MCO:BGN:INIT GW,CP=RNNGA-,VER=2.1.0 I am joining discussione as I have same problem. Will try with bigger capacitors in a few hours. If anyone have any suggestions I will be more than happy!

#TSM 4 ISSUES REGISTRATION#

I have turned off registration in M圜onfig.h to ease the setup, but nothing helped. it concludes with 0 255 3 0 9 MC0 BGN:INIT OK, TSP=1 The gateway seems to startup properly, gives no error messages.

tsm 4 issues

I have no controller as it is right now - is this necessary?

#TSM 4 ISSUES PRO#

I have tried running the Pro Mini on batteries - still to no avail. I have soldered a 4.7micro ferad condenser on both of them. I don't know what I am missing, but I am trying to get a node on an Ardunio Pro Mini, running the Door/Window sketch to send data using a NRF24L01+ card to an Arduino Mega gateway using the same card.









Tsm 4 issues